Crossing the Finish Line

At the beginning of this class we were asked to set some goals we’d like to accomplish throughout the course. Mine were:

  1. Gain a better sense of how to build an online or blended course and how to use it to effectively with students.
  2. I want to continue to build my professional learning network through this course and Twitter.
  3. My final goal is to finish my master’s!

I believe I have met these goals but my learning is not done. With the amount information and resources I have been introduced to by my professors, Alec and Katia, and all my classmates, I have enough learning to keep me busy for a second master’s degree! I’m hoping now that I have finished my master’s, I will have more time to explore many of the online tools and apps that were mentioned or used by my classmates in this course.

So, with so much learning, how did I sum it all up? Well, Megan and I teamed up again to sell you on EC&I 834!

It is now I start doing my happy dance because I’m done my Master’s of Education. Oh, there were so many times I thought this day would never come! It has been a ton of work but I have gained so much through the process. Thanks to all my professors and classmates that have taught me so much along the way.

2 thoughts on “Crossing the Finish Line

  1. Great job Jennae! I think I’ll join in that happy dance with you as I am also done 🙂 Sending you a big congratulations!

    Like

  2. Haha! That was an awesome summary of learning video! Best infomercial ever! Jeff was a bit harsh at first though. lol. Fantastic job, you two! And congrats on being done, Jannae! Gotta love the “I’m done” dance!

    Like

Leave a comment